1 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia to MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:45:20 +0000

1
Ukrainian Hryvnia
or 1 UAH to MVR: =
0.578820 MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 0.57882


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:45:20 +0000

Ukrainian Hryvnia vs Maldivian Rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Ukrainian Hryvnia Maldivian Rufiyaa
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 UAH = 0.56752 MVR
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 UAH = 0.56614 MVR
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 UAH = 0.56807 MVR
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 UAH = 0.56807 MVR
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 UAH = 0.56905 MVR
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 UAH = 0.57135 MVR
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 UAH = 0.57477 MVR
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 UAH = 0.57229 MVR
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 UAH = 0.56937 MVR
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 UAH = 0.57131 MVR
Real-Time chart of UAH/MVR or (Ukrainian Hryvnia / Maldivian Rufiyaa)
Ukrainian Hryvnia to Maldivian Rufiyaa and Maldivian Rufiyaa to Ukrainian Hryvnia
UAH MVR UAH MVR
5 UAH = 2.8941 MVR 8.6383 UAH = 5 MVR
10 UAH = 5.7882 MVR 17.2765 UAH = 10 MVR
20 UAH = 11.5764 MVR 34.5531 UAH = 20 MVR
50 UAH = 28.9410 MVR 86.3826 UAH = 50 MVR
100 UAH = 57.8820 MVR 172.7653 UAH = 100 MVR
300 UAH = 173.6460 MVR 518.2958 UAH = 300 MVR
500 UAH = 289.4100 MVR 863.8264 UAH = 500 MVR
1000 UAH = 578.8200 MVR 1727.6528 UAH = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
UAH